Bank Officers

Greg Cory, President & CEO

gcory@westernheritagebank.com

                                                                                                       
Gwenn Everett, SVP CFO/Cashier                              John Hobbs, SVP Chief Credit Officer
geverett@westernheritagebank.com                            jhobbs@westernheritagebank.com

                                                                                         

Henry Villa, SVP Commercial Lender                           Teryl  Beck, SVP Residential Mortgage            
hvilla@westernheritagebank.com MLO#595185           tbeck@westernheritagebank.com        

        

                                                     

Steven G Lutz, SVP Commercial Lender                      Kathleen M. Carrillo, SVP Residential Const & Commercial Financing

sglutz@westernheritagebank.com                                   kcarrillo@westernheritagebank.com MLO#591585

                                                         
Brandy Darden, SVP Las Cruces Market President      Joe Fernandez, SVP Commercial Lender    

bdarden@westernheritagebank.com MLO#1692398      jfernandez@westernheritagebank.com                              

                                                               

                                                                                                   

Kandy Jones, VP Commercial Lender                              Manuel Ortiz, VP Commercial Lender                                   

kjones@westernheritagebank.com  MLO#554576           mortiz@westernheritagebank.com  MLO#791013        

 

                                                          

 Christine Alarcòn, VP Commercial Lender                      Pauline Lòpez, VP Treasury Management  

calarcon@westernheritagebank.com MLO#517164          plopez@westernheritagebank.com   

 

                                                                                                    

 Margie Venegas, VP Business Development                      Jason Trujillo, VP Residential Mortgage Financing   

 mvenegas@westernheritagebank.com MLO#512646        jtrujillo@westernheritagebank.com  MLO#1160176                     

 

                                                                                                        

Angelica Carrillo, VP Business Development                    Lydia Hernandez, AVP CA/Underwriter                                                               

acarrillo@westernheritagebank.com MLO#512844         lhernandez@westernheritagebank.com                           

                                                        

Marisol Gomez, AVP Deposits                                           Ruben Fernandez, AVP BSA Officer 

mgomez@westernheritagebank.com                                 rfernandez@westernheritagebank.com 

                                                        

 Bridgette Vejil, Compliance/Operations Officer            Lilia Olivas, Mortgage Loan Officer

 bvejil@westernheritagebank.com                                    lolivas@westernheritagebank.com MLO#1595632

 

                                         

Valerie Carlo, AVP Mortgage Officer                              Sam Payne, AVP Credit Analyst

vcarlo@westernheritagebank.com MLO#1700415         spayne@westernheritagebank.com